Get the Flash Player to see this player

321 MБ
61 мин : 57 сек
512 x 384
07 авг 2016

Текущий кадр

Rod Stewart. Some Guys Have All The Luck (2008)

Альбом Театр (106 видео)

Описание: Клипы Рода Стюарта..
ROD STEWART Some Guys Have All The Luck (2008 UK "Deluxe Edition" 3-disc [2CD/1DVD] set - This newly assembled collection presents stellar tracks spanning 1971 - 1998 including a Faces favourite ["Stay With Me"], decades of solo hits, unplugged gems, soundtrack selections and more. Arranged chronologically, Stewart"s early solo years are represented by several cuts from the unforgettable, "Every Picture Tells A Story" & "Never A Dull Moment" albums; while the 2nd half of CD1 shifts tohis Warner years with the huge ballad, "Sailing", and hits such as "Tonight"s The Night", "You"re In My Heart" & "Da Ya Think I"m Sexy". CD2 concentrates on music made during the "80s & "90s including "Infatuation", "Some Guys Have All The Luck", "Love Touch", "Forever Young" & "Motown Song" from "Vagabond Heart", and closes with and the previously unreleased recording, "Two Shades Of Blue", recorded in 1998 during the "When We Were The New Boys" session. Complete with a Bonus Regions 1-6 NTSC DVD containing 14 music videos including some rarely seen videos such as "The Killing Of Georgie [Part 1 & II]" and "She Won"t Dance With Me", along with MTV-era staples like "Hot Legs", "Da Ya Think I"m Sexy", "Young Turks" amongst others. Presented in a digipak picture sleeve.).
( материалом поделился CHKA1961 )

1. Sailing
2. I Don"t Want To Talk About It
3. The Killing Of Georgie (Part I and II)
4. The First Cut Is The Deepest
5. You"re In My Heart (The Final Acclaim)
6. Hot Legs
7. Da Ya Think I"m Sexy?
8. Ain"t Love A Bitch
9. She Won"t Dance With Me
10. Young Turks
11. Tonight I"m Yours (Don"t Hurt Me)
12. Baby Jane
13. If We Fall In Love Tonight
14. Ooh La La

Имя или Email

При указании email на него будут отправляться ответы
Как имя будет использована первая часть email до @
Сам email нигде не отображается!
Зарегистрируйтесь, чтобы писать под своим ником
Категории ВИДЕО »

Cодержимое этого сайта добавлено его посетителями.
Администрация не несет ответственности за действия посетителей.
При обнаружении незаконно размещенного материала свяжитесь с нами.

Про сайт   Новости io   Отзывы   Реклама   Contacts